Contact Us

All staff can be reached at the rectory office:     215-946-4040

parish@saintfrancescabrini.net

Pastor, Monsignor Michael P. McCormac                                                          pastor@saintfrancescabrini.net

Deacon Mace Mazzoni                                                                      deacons@saintfrancescabrini.net

For general information, appointments for registration, baptism or letters of eligibility:

Parish Secretary, JoAnn Holden                                             secretary@saintfrancescabrini.net

For information about Religious Education:

Coordinator of Relgious Education, Jean Madden                     jeanemadden@saintfrancescabrini.net                          215-946-1115

For information about Adult Faith Formation, Bible Study, Bereavement, Respect Life and RCIA:

Director of Parish Services, Audrey Wilson                                                               awilson@saintfrancescabrini.net

For finance, facilities, or building maintenance:

Parish Business Manager,Karen David                                         business@saintfrancescabrini.net

For church music, choirs and instrumental:

Director of Music, Jean Madden                                                   music@saintfrancescabrini.net

 

 

 

 

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial