Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative group comprised of parishioners who assist the pastor in planning, evaluating, and guiding all aspects of pastoral life. The Parish Pastoral Council seeks to develop a deep commitment and participation in the life of the Parish by all our parishioners. Each year, parishioners are asked to nominate themselves or other parishioners for the Parish Pastoral Council. Following the nomination process, parishioners have the opportunity to elect two members to a three-year term of office and the pastor has the opportunity to appoint one member to a three-year term of office. Parishioners can serve on the Parish Council for two consecutive terms.

2013 Parish Pastoral Council Members

Monsignor Michael McCormac


Deacon Lou Hoelzle

Deacon Mace Mazzoni

Peg Green

Tony Amato

Colleen Blair

John Chapman

Denise Cmar

Colleen Garneau

Al Kotchi

Tony Lotito

Anthony Krisak








Bill Taylor